European Offices

Dr Richard E. Blum. BLUM.RECHT
Attorney at Law & Notary
Chamerstrasse 2. 6302 Zug, Switzerland +41 41 729 49 29
Email blum@blum-partner.com
Website www.blum-partner.com

Dr Fritz Kleiner. Kleiner & Kleiner GesmbH
Chartered Accountants & Tax Consultants
Steuerberater / Wirtschaftsprüfer, Burgring 22, 8010 Graz, Austria +43 316 81 11 81 Email kleiner@kleiner.co.at Website www.kleiner.co.at 

M. Cagrı Bagatur & J. Isil Bagatur. Bagatur Law Offices
Bagatur Avukatlik Bürosu, Cumhuriyet Caddesi, Fransız Hastanesi Sokak, Kaya Apt. No: 1 Kat: 2 34373 Harbiye-Şişli İSTANBUL-TÜRKİYE +90 212 219 1924
Email mcagri@bagatur.com> jisil@bagatur.com Website www.bagatur.com

Oliver Bolthausen. Bridgehouse Law, Rechtsanwaltgesellshaft mbH
Prinzregentenstr. 78, 81675 München,  Deutschland +49 (0) 89 206 029 Email oliver.bolthausen@bridgehouselaw.de Website www.bridgehouselaw.de

Dr Mathias Reif. Bridgehouse Law Cologne, 
Habsburgerring 2, Westgate, 50674 Köln / Deutschland
Email mathias.reif@bridgehouselaw.de Website www.bridgehouselaw.de

Klaus Brisch. Bridgehouse Law Cologne, 
Habsburgerring 2, Westgate, 50674 Köln / Deutschland
Email klaus.brisch@bridgehouselaw.de Website www.bridgehouselaw.de

Fritjo von Nordenskjöld. Bridgehouse Law Cologne, 
Habsburgerring 2, Westgate, 50674 Köln / Deutschland
Email fritjof.vonnordenskjoeld@bridgehouselaw.de Web www.bridgehouselaw.de

Lic. iur. Andreas C Huwyler. Blum & Partner AG
Attorney at Law & Notary

Chamerstrasse 2. CH 6302 Zug, Switzerland +41 41 729 49 29 
Email huwyler@blum-partner.com  Website www.blum-partner.com

Heinrich Peter Rothmann. Bridgehouse Law. Rechtsanwaltgesellshaft mbH
Prinzregentenstr. 78, 81675 München,  Deutschland +49 (0) 89 206 029
Email heinrich.rothmann@bridgehouselaw.de Website www.bridgehouselaw.de

Malcolm Grumbridge. The Hogarth Group.
Airedale Avenue, London W4 2NW, United Kingdom
Email mcg@thehogarth.co.uk

Simon McNally. Adelphi Legal Solutions Limited.
Suite 426, Linen Hall, 162-168 Regent Street, London W1B 5TE UK
Email sm@odparts.com

Simon Cooper. Legion Strategies AG Bundesstrasse 7, CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland +41 (0) 41 729 4960
Email sc@odparts.com Website www.legion-strategies-AG.com

Stephen Wall. Legion Worldwide
Linen Hall, Regent Street, London W1B 5TE United Kingdom +44 (0) 207 851 7160
Email sw@legionworldwide.com

Leon Lloyd. Legion Worldwide (Legion Group)
Linen Hall, 162 – 168 Regent Street, London W1B 5TE UK. +44 (0) 207 851 7160
Email ldl@legionworldwide.com Website www.legionworldwide.com

Mike Yiannis. Odyssey Corporate Finance (Legion Group)
3 Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B1 2JB +44 (0) 121 503 2370 Email mike@odysseycf.com Website www.odysseycf.com

Michael Ferguson. Barclays Bank (Suisse) SA
18-20 Chemin de Grange-Canal, PO Box 3941, 1211 Geneva 3 Schweiz
Email michael.ferguson@barclays.com

Jack Miah. Legion Worldwide
Linen Hall, Regent Street, London W1B 5TE United Kingdom +44 (0) 207 851 7160
Email jm@legion-partners.com